John Doe: Vigilante (2014) | Drishyam (2015) | All I Need (2016)

» Articles for 07.12.2017 » page 5


 
 
 


Sort articles by: Date | Most Rates | Most Views | Alphabet

MediaChance Dynamic Photo HDR 6.02

Author: art_links on 7-12-2017, 18:49, Views: 23

0
MediaChance Dynamic Photo HDR 6.02

MediaChance Dynamic Photo HDR 6.02 | 51 MB

Company Mediachance released a new version of the Dynamic PHOTO HDR that allows transform your photos by aligning colors, brightness and contrast. After optimizing your images will become more clear and realistic. The programme is also designed to process dynamic images appear and removes extra details through images with different exposure.

Category: Software / Windows

 

Isotropix Clarisse iFX.3.5 SP4 MacOSX

Author: mitsumi on 7-12-2017, 18:48, Views: 22

0
Isotropix Clarisse iFX.3.5 SP4 MacOSX


Isotropix Clarisse iFX 3.5 SP4 MacOSX | 238.72 MB

Clarisse iFX is a new breed of high-end 2D/3D animation software which is the fusion of an animation package, a compositing software and a 3d rendering engine. It has been designed to streamline the workflow of CG artists to let them work and constantly interact on their final image with full effects on.

Category: Software / Mac

 

Icecream Screen Recorder Pro 4.98 Multilingual

Author: art_links on 7-12-2017, 18:48, Views: 17

0
Icecream Screen Recorder Pro 4.98 Multilingual

Icecream Screen Recorder Pro 4.98 Multilingual | 52.19 MB
IceCream Screen Recorder is a flexible and useful application that can help you to quickly record a certain area of your screen or capture snapshot anytime you need.

Category: Software / Windows

 

ACDSee 20.4 Build 630 Portable

Author: art_links on 7-12-2017, 18:46, Views: 19

0
ACDSee 20.4 Build 630 Portable

ACDSee 20.4 Build 630 Portable | Windows x64 | English | 210.41 MB

As the choice software for the practical amateur, ACDSee 20 is trusted digital asset management paired with photo editing essentials. ACDSee 20 is packed with efficiency-driven tools to help you organize your photos, tweak as needed, and inspire your friends, family, and followers.

Category: Software / Windows

 

Command-Tab Plus 1.4 (Mac OSX)

Author: art_links on 7-12-2017, 18:45, Views: 23

0
Command-Tab Plus 1.4 (Mac OSX)

Command-Tab Plus 1.4 | macOS | 5 mb
Command-Tab Plus - Keyboard-centric application switcher for your Mac. Command-Tab Plus is designed to let you switch between apps in a faster and more convenient way.

Category: Software / Mac

 

Blumentals Rapid PHP 2016 14.3.0.187 Multilingual

Author: art_links on 7-12-2017, 18:44, Views: 19

0
Blumentals Rapid PHP 2016 14.3.0.187 Multilingual

Blumentals Rapid PHP 2016 14.3.0.187 Multilingual | 32.5 MB

Rapid PHP editor is a faster and more powerful PHP editor for Windows combining features of a fully-packed PHP IDE with the speed of the Notepad. Rapid PHP is the most complete all-in-one software for coding PHP, HTML, CSS, javascript and other web development languages with tools for debugging, validating, reusing, navigating and formatting your code. With Rapid PHP editor you can code smarter, save time and increase productivity.

Category: Software / Windows

 

Isotropix Clarisse iFX.3.5 SP4 (x64)

Author: mitsumi on 7-12-2017, 18:44, Views: 16

0
Isotropix Clarisse iFX.3.5 SP4 (x64)


Isotropix Clarisse iFX 3.5 SP4 (x64) | 282.3 Mb

Clarisse iFX is a new breed of high-end 2D/3D animation software which is the fusion of an animation package, a compositing software and a 3d rendering engine. It has been designed to streamline the workflow of CG artists to let them work and constantly interact on their final image with full effects on.

Category: Software / Windows

 

Content Grabber Professional 2.39.10 (x64) Portable

Author: art_links on 7-12-2017, 18:43, Views: 19

0
Content Grabber Professional 2.39.10 (x64) Portable
File size: 164 MB

Content Grabber is used for web scraping and web automation. It can extract content from almost any website and save it as structured data in a format of your choice, including Excel reports, XML, CSV and most databases.

Category: Software / Windows

 

Crystal Inferno 2017 1080p WEB-DL H264 DD5 1-CMRG

Author: Emperor2011 on 7-12-2017, 18:43, Views: 19

0
Crystal Inferno 2017 1080p WEB-DL H264 DD5 1-CMRG
Crystal Inferno 2017 1080p WEB-DL H264 DD5 1-CMRG
Language : English
2.85 GB | 1 h 32 min | mkv | 4 025 kb/s | 1280x718 | AC-3, 48.0 kHz, 6 channels, 384 kb/s
Genre: Action | Adventure | Family
iMDB info


Disaster hits when two teenagers are caught in a fire on the 20th floor of a skyscraper. Their parents are on the 60th. Will they survive the flames?

Category: Movies

 

Test Drive Unlimited PROPER-ViTALiTY

Author: Cherry.Baby on 7-12-2017, 18:42, Views: 22

0
http://uphinhnhanh.com/images/2017/12/06/5Copy.jpg

Test Drive Unlimited PROPER-ViTALiTY (PC/ENG/2017)
English | PC | 2017 | 3.65 GB
Genre: Racing

Category: Game

 

Net Radar 1.1 (Mac OSX)

Author: art_links on 7-12-2017, 18:42, Views: 19

0
Net Radar 1.1 (Mac OSX)

Net Radar 1.1 MacOSX | 5 MB
Net Radar monitors the status of your VPN connection and shows the current geographical location of the public IP address of your Internet connection in the menu bar. Net Radar will warn you immediately when your connection is no longer private.

Category: Software / Mac

 

WinPE 10-8 Sergei Strelec (x86/x64/Native x86) 2017.10.03 (Just Patch)

Author: art_links on 7-12-2017, 18:41, Views: 14

0
WinPE 10-8 Sergei Strelec (x86/x64/Native x86) 2017.10.03 (Just Patch)
File size: 281 MB

That is just Update patch from version WinPE 10-8 Sergei Strelec (x86/x64/Native x86) 2017.08.31 English Version

Category: Software / Windows

 

The Foundry Nuke Studio 10.5 v5 (Win/Mac/Lnx)

Author: art_links on 7-12-2017, 18:40, Views: 18

0
The Foundry Nuke Studio 10.5 v5 (Win/Mac/Lnx)
The Foundry Nuke Studio 10.5 v5 (Win/Mac/Lnx) | 2.3 GB (Total)

Category: Software / Windows

 

Ingrid Goes West (2017) 720p BluRay DD5.1 x264-VietHD

Author: Rafaqatkiani007 on 7-12-2017, 18:39, Views: 17

0
Ingrid Goes West (2017) 720p BluRay DD5.1 x264-VietHD




Ingrid Goes West (2017) 720p BluRay DD5.1 x264-VietHD
Language(s): English
01:37:00 | 1280x534 @ 6313 kb/s | 23.98 fps(r) | DD, 44100 Hz, 5.1, 640 kb/s | 4.86 GB
Genre(s): Comedy, Drama
IMDB


Category: Movies

 

Iperius Backup Full.5.4.1 Multilingual

Author: mitsumi on 7-12-2017, 18:39, Views: 20

0
Iperius Backup Full.5.4.1 Multilingual


Iperius Backup Full 5.4.1 Multilingual | 45 Mb

Iperius Backup is the perfect software to get the advantages of the many cloud storage services offered by well-known providers like Google or Microsoft. With a single application you will be able to easily save your files offsite to Google Drive, Dropbox or Microsoft SkyDrive. This backup task can be configured with a few clicks, and the result of this is the full security of automatic online backups, compressed and protected by an AES 256-bit encryption.

Category: Software / Windows

 

EmmGunn Software MKVtools 3.6.6 (Mac OSX)

Author: art_links on 7-12-2017, 18:38, Views: 18

0
EmmGunn Software MKVtools 3.6.6 (Mac OSX)

EmmGunn Software MKVtools 3.6.6 macOS | 68 MB
MKVtools is a collection of tools used to manipulate video files. It's primary purpose is to convert mkv files into more user friendly formats for playback on a variety of hardware. MKVtools is the part of the VIDEOtoolbox Suite of Applications used for the creation and editing of MKV videos. For users of the original MVtools (i.e., MKVtools 2), the naming convention could be a bit confusing.

Category: Software / Mac

 

Shattered 2017 1080p WEB-DL DD5 1 H264-FGT

Author: Emperor2011 on 7-12-2017, 18:37, Views: 22

0
Shattered 2017 1080p WEB-DL DD5 1 H264-FGT
Shattered 2017 1080p WEB-DL DD5 1 H264-FGT
Language : English
3.53 GB | 1 h 30 min | mkv | 5 076 kb/s | 1912x1032 | AC-3, 48.0 kHz, 6 channels, 384 kb/s
Genre: Drama
iMDB info


Shattered is a story based on true events about family betrayal, love lost, and a dark destructive secret...

Category: Movies

 

MobaXterm Professional Edition 10.4

Author: art_links on 7-12-2017, 18:36, Views: 18

0
MobaXterm Professional Edition 10.4
File size: 38.1 MB

MobaXterm is your ultimate toolbox for remote computing. In a single Windows application, it provides loads of functions that are tailored for programmers, webmasters, IT administrators and pretty much all users who need to handle their remote jobs in a more simple fashion.

Category: Software / Windows

 

Polyball-HI2U

Author: Cherry.Baby on 7-12-2017, 18:36, Views: 18

0
http://uphinhnhanh.com/images/2017/12/06/4Copy.jpg

Polyball-HI2U (PC/ENG/2017)
English | PC | 2017 | 3.50 GB
Genre: Action, Casual, Indie, Racing, Simulation

Get ready to enter a new era of physics platforming. Polyball is a classic ball rolling game in the vein of Super Monkey Ball, Marble Madness, and Marble Blast - while taking cues from games such as the Sonic series, Trackmania, and Mario Kart.

Category: Game

 

TriSun 1Tree Pro 3.0 Build 019 Portable

Author: art_links on 7-12-2017, 18:35, Views: 20

0
TriSun 1Tree Pro 3.0 Build 019 Portable

TriSun 1Tree Pro 3.0 Build 019 Portable | 346.39 KB
1Tree Pro lets you quickly see all drives/directories/files size in 1 tree view, so as to let you to do the manual disk cleaning work easily. 1Tree Pro loads your local and network drives, folders and files with their sizes (sorted by size in descending order), and you can do some common operations for the checked resources in batch mode, such as Move to Recycle Bin, Permanently Delete and Move / Copy to Other Place. Also, it provides you with a few special commands (e.g. Get Full Path of Resource) for drives/files/folders. So, with 1Tree Pro, you can do the manual disk cleaning work easily.

Category: Software / Windows

 
 
1080p, 2016, 2017, 2018, 720p, Adobe, and, BDRip, BluRay, BRRip, Build, Complete, Converter, Crack, Edition, Final, for, GOG, Guide, House, How, Lynda, Mac, MacOSX, Multilingual, Patch, Portable, Pro, Professional, Studio, The, Ultimate, Video, Vol, Web, Windows, With, x264, x64, x86

» Show all tags